We want to give away some free stuff…

Now that I have your attention, lol…

Frends Beauty Supply wants to give away some free stuff. No strings attached. And we are looking for unique and interesting ways to do it. In other words, some cool and fun contests. But look let me be straight with you, I’m not the most creative guy in the world so I am asking you for some ideas. What kind of contests should we run so you can win some free stuff? And here is what I’ll do for the person who comes up with the coolest and most unique contest idea — I’ll give them a free Stilazzi Pro Set Bag Clear, and 30% off of any corresponding purchase on www.stilazzi.com.

So there, you don’t even have to WIN the contest to get some free stuff…you just need to suggest a contest for us to run and if we choose it, you’re already a winner! Post your answers here, on Twitter, on Facebook, or email them to me at busdev@frendsbeauty.com!

Leave a Reply

